Tuesday August 5
Yoga Royale
Join Emily Shoemaker for an all levels yoga class - beginners welcome! Cost includes one complimentary draft beer after class.
Class: 5:30pm - 6:30pm | Class: $15
» www.emilyshoemakeryoga.com
Friday August 8
The Specs
w/ Starr Busbee & Stefanie Bannister
Saturday August 9
STYLE PUBLIC'S "Turns 1" YEARBOOK PARTY
Featuring: DJ Black Olive (CHS) and DJ Blondzai (NC)
Monday August 11
Matadero
w/ Clint4 & Punks & Snakes
Thursday August 14
SUSTO
w/ Amigo & Dear Blanca
Thursday August 21
Ruby The RabbitFoot
w/ She Returns From War
Friday August 22
Emily & The Complexes
w/ Fiasco & Magic Camp
Saturday August 23
Valley Maker
w/ Grace Joyner
Sunday August 24
(Don't Leave Us) High & Dry
Charleston's best musicians perform their favorite Radiohead tunes to raise money for OHM Radio (WXXO, 96.3FM), Charleston's first non-commercial, listener-supported radio station.
Show: 6pm | Cover: Sliding scale, $10 - $20
Monday August 25
Rachel Kate
w/ The Calamity Cubes
Friday August 29
The Dunder Chiefs & HoneySmoke
w/ Whiskey Diablo & The Brushfires
Tuesday September 2
Dinos Boys
w/ The Frizz, Dumb Doctors, & Dirty Fences
Saturday September 6
Logan Venderlic & Johnny Delaware
w/ William Matheny
Tuesday September 9
The Hooten Hallers
w/ TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.thehootenhallers.com
Friday September 19
Water Liars
w/ TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.waterliarsmusic.com
Friday September 26
The Woggles
w/ Dumb Doctors & Matt Butcher and The Schoolyard Band
Friday October 3
Joe Buck Yourself
w/ Viva Le Vox
Tuesday October 21
il sogno del marinaio (with Mike Watt)