Thursday April 28
Secret Guest
w/ Best Behavior & Del Sur
Friday April 29
HoneySmoke
w/ Jacob Johnson & Caleb Caudle
Saturday April 30
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Wednesday May 4
Thank God It's Funky - The Funk Takeover
Mike Quinn and the gang take over The Royal American!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Friday May 6
Little Stranger
w/ Little Bird
Sunday May 8
John The Conqueror
w/ Barnwell & Little District
Friday May 13
The Hooten Hallers
w/ Sinners & Saints
Saturday May 21
Junior Astronomers
w/ ET Anderson & DEMPSEY
Sunday May 22
The OHM Radio Sweet Corn Cook-Off
Competing and/or performing: Cary Ann Hearst, Justin Osborne, Elise Testone, Lindsay Holler, The Very Hypnotic Soul Band, Madam Adam, Post Cobra, Soul Preservation, Taco Boy, Monza, The Park Cafe, Lee Lee's Hot Kitchen, Two Boroughs Larder, Spero, & The Obstinate Daughter.
Wednesday May 25
+ BIKE NIGHT +
Charleston's only downtown Bike Night!! Bikes, babes, beer, vendors, and live music!! ALL WELCOME.
7pm - 10pm | FREE
Thursday May 26
Justin Osborne (of SUSTO) & Christy Hays
w/ Nightingale News
Friday May 27
The High Divers
w/ Tedo Stone, Yosef, & Mel Washington
Saturday May 28
Grace Joyner (CD Release)
w/ ET Anderson & Hermit's Victory
Wednesday June 1
Thank God It's Funky - The Funk Takeover
Mike Quinn and the gang take over The Royal American!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Thursday June 2
Mike Martin & The Beautiful Mess
w/ Avi Jacob, Sex Wax, & Ripley & The Ghost
Friday June 3
Drunk Couples (CD Release)
w/ First World Problem & Hooded Eagle
Friday June 10
The Dunder Chiefs
w/ The Hadleys & Barnwell
Saturday June 11
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Saturday June 18
Young Mister (CD Release)
w/ The High Divers & Saint Corsair
Saturday June 25
Hearts & Plugs Summer Shindig
Brave Baby, Susto, ET Anderson, The High Divers, Grace Joyner, Hermit's Victory, & Johnny Delaware. After party with Infinitikiss.
Show: 3pm | $20 Cover
» www.heartsandplugs.com
Wednesday June 29
+ BIKE NIGHT +
Charleston's only downtown Bike Night!! Bikes, babes, beer, vendors, and live music!! ALL WELCOME.
7pm - 10pm | FREE
Saturday July 9
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Friday July 15
Great Yankee
w/ Barnwell & Youth Model
Saturday July 16
Whiskey Diablo & The Pine Box Boys
Saturday July 23
David Childers
w/ Mike Martin & The Beautiful Mess and Ripley & The Ghost
Friday July 29
Matthew Logan Vasquez (Of Delta Spirit)
w/ Derik Hultquist
Saturday July 30
Beach Tiger
w/ MYFEVER & EXWHY
Wednesday August 10
Smoke The Bees (Italy)
w/ TBD
Friday August 19
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Friday August 26
New Music Confab Showcase
Bands TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Saturday August 27
New Music Confab Showcase
Bands TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
JUMP TO:
April
May
June
July
August