Tuesday April 28
Magic Camp
w/ Indiana Junk & Holiday
Wednesday April 29
New Madrid
w/ TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» vimeo.com/120289682
Friday May 1
Lectra Lust
w/ Human Resources
Saturday May 2
BABY BABY
w/ Brian Robert & Logan Venderlic
Monday May 4
E.T. Anderson
w/ Ava Luna, Dear Blanca, & Bologna Eyes
Thursday May 7
BYOG
w/ Carina Point
Friday May 8
Grey Market
w/ South Street & See Water
Sunday May 10
Börn
w/ Sweatlands & Low Cotton
Tuesday May 12
Natural Child
w/ Faux Ferocious & DUMB Doctors
Thursday May 14
The Hooten Hallers
w/ The Bobby Thompson Project & The Michael Martin Band
Friday May 15
The Breathe In, Breathe Out
w/ Regina Ferguson
Sunday May 17
OHM Radio Sweet Corn Cook Off
Four locally based musicians /groups will be paired with four local restaurants to create and compete for the best sweet corn dish. Jam session to ensue. Contestants include: Shovels & Rope, SUSTO, The Charleston Jazz Orchestra, Edmond's Oast, Taco Boy, and The Obstinate Daughter.
12pm - 6pm | $30 Adults | $10 Kids 15 & Under
» www.ohmradio963.org
Saturday May 23
The Frizz
w/ Brothers and Debbie & The Skanks
Sunday May 24
Johnny Delaware
w/ The Grand Vapids
Wednesday May 27
The Grahams
Friday May 29
The Menders
w/ She Returns From War
Sunday June 7
SUSTO
w/ Caitlin Harnett & The Genuine
Friday June 12
Scarred But Smarter / Blackfoot Gypsies
(Kevn Kinney, Tim Nielsen, & Paul Lenz) w/ The Mackie Boles Band
Saturday June 20
The Tarlatans
w/ The High Divers & She Returns From War
Sunday June 21
Jack Oblivion & The Sheiks
w/ TBD
Friday July 3
Look Homeward
w/ SUSTO (solo acoustic)
Friday July 10
Whiskey Diablo
w/ Caleb Warren
Wednesday August 5
Dead Soldiers
w/ TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» deadsoldierstn.com
JUMP TO:
April
May
June
July
August