Monday October 27
Paint Fumes
w/ Dumb Doctors & Ned Brash
Friday October 31
The Royal Tinfoil's Halloween Bash
w/ SUSTO
Friday November 14
Leaf Eater
w/ Regina Ferguson
Saturday November 22
Whiskey Diablo
w/ First World Problem & Skye Paige
Sunday November 30
WOOL
w/ Zach Mexico & Brian Robert
Friday December 5
Grace Joyner
w/ E.T. Anderson & Tape Waves
Friday December 12
Sandinistas!
The most bad-ass Clash cover band there ever was.
Sunday December 14
The Royal American Biker Oyster Roast
Bands, Tattoo Competition, Hot Rods, Bike Show, Oysters, Cold Beer & Good Times!!
Monday December 15
Concord America
w/ Dumb Doctors, Gunther Doug, & ALRIGHT
Saturday December 27
Fancy As F*ck: Our 3rd Anniversary Bash!
Show: 9pm
Friday January 16
Rachel Kate
w/ Matt Woods, Red Mouth, & She Returns From War