Wednesday June 29
+ BIKE NIGHT +
Charleston's only downtown Bike Night!! Bikes, babes, beer, vendors, and live music!! ALL WELCOME.
7pm - 10pm | FREE
Friday July 1
Crab Claw
w/ Billie Fountain & FALINE
Friday July 8
Blackfoot Gypsies
Saturday July 9
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Monday July 11
LANCE-CO-PALOOZA
A musical, food-driven, benefit for the LEGEND, LANCE CURRY. Featuring some of Charleston's best restaurants and chefs. 100% of proceeds will go to the Curry family.
7pm - 10pm | $30
Friday July 15
Great Yankee
w/ Barnwell & Youth Model
Saturday July 16
Whiskey Diablo & The Pine Box Boys
w/ Cold Heart Canyon & Pony League
Saturday July 23
David Childers
w/ Mike Martin & The Beautiful Mess and Ripley & The Ghost
Friday July 29
Matthew Logan Vasquez (Of Delta Spirit)
w/ Derik Hultquist
Saturday July 30
Beach Tiger & Human Resources
w/ MYFEVER & EXWHY
Saturday August 6
Heyrocco & The Kickback
w/ MIGHTY
Friday August 19
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Friday August 26
New Music Confab Showcase
Bands TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Saturday August 27
New Music Confab Showcase
Bands TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Friday October 28
Sinners & Saints and Amigo
Saturday November 12
Matadero (CD Release)
w/ Elim Bolt