Friday May 26
The Kernal
w/ Mechanical River & Kevin Hanley
Saturday May 27
Baby Baby
w/ Cusses & Another Man's Trash
Sunday May 28
Josh Roberts & The Hinges
w/ Jordan Igoe & Have Gun, Will Travel
Friday June 2
Happy Birthday Rachel Kate!
w/ FALINE & DJ Party Dad
Saturday June 3
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Doors: 9pm | $5 Cover
» m.facebook.com/DIZfunkysoul/
Friday June 9
Whiskey Diablo & The Tan and Sober Gentlemen
Saturday June 10
Little Bird
w/ Kendall Street Company
Saturday June 17
Crab Claw
w/ 2 Slices
Thursday June 22
The Districts
w/ The Spirit Of The Beehive & Dear Blanca
Friday June 23
Valley Maker
w/ Those Lavender Whales & She Returns From War
Saturday June 24
The Summer Shindig
Futurebirds, Matt Monday, The Artisanals, Young Mister, Very Hypnotic Soul Band, Zack Mexico, ET Anderson, DUMB Doctors, Grace Joyner, Riot Stares, Jordan Igoe, Secret Guest, Crab Claw, & DJ Party Dad
Sunday June 25
Luke Cunningham
w/ Sideshow Americans
Saturday July 1
David Childers
w/ Mike Martin & The Beautiful Mess and Ripley & The Ghost
Monday July 3
Punks & Snakes
w/ The Old Paints & Secret Guest
Thursday July 6
TRISTEN
w/ She Returns From War
Monday July 24
Karen Meat
w/ DUMB Doctors, Beach Sex, and Psychic Pets
Tuesday July 25
Ned & The Dirt
w/ Sondor Blue
Thursday July 27
Blackfoot Gypsies
w/ TBD
Doors: 9pm | $8 Cover
» www.blackfootgypsies.com
Saturday August 26
Tom Mackell & Chris Wilcox
w/ Becca Leigh
Thursday August 31
Charleston Music ConFab
Friday September 1
Charleston Music ConFab
Saturday September 2
Charleston Music ConFab