Saturday May 28
Grace Joyner (CD Release)
w/ ET Anderson & Hermit's Victory
Sunday May 29
The Soil & The Sun / Family & Friends
w/ Mechanical River
Wednesday June 1
Thank God It's Funky - The Funk Takeover
Mike Quinn and the gang take over The Royal American!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Thursday June 2
Mike Martin & The Beautiful Mess
w/ Sex Wax, & Ripley & The Ghost
Friday June 3
Drunk Couples (CD Release)
w/ First World Problem & Hooded Eagle
Thursday June 9
Conor Donohue
w/ Matadero
Friday June 10
The Dunder Chiefs
w/ The Hadleys & Barnwell
Saturday June 11
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Thursday June 16
Julie Slonecki
w/ Oh Jeremiah! & Bo Farish
Friday June 17
Valley Maker
w/ She Returns From War & DEMPSEY
Saturday June 18
Young Mister (CD Release)
w/ Youngster & Saint Corsair
Sunday June 19
BASSH
w/ Vita & The Woolf & Dear Blanca
Saturday June 25
Hearts & Plugs Summer Shindig
Brave Baby, Susto, ET Anderson, The High Divers, Grace Joyner, Hermit's Victory, & Johnny Delaware. After party with Infinitikiss.
Show: 3pm | $20 Cover
» www.heartsandplugs.com
Wednesday June 29
+ BIKE NIGHT +
Charleston's only downtown Bike Night!! Bikes, babes, beer, vendors, and live music!! ALL WELCOME.
7pm - 10pm | FREE
Saturday July 9
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Friday July 15
Great Yankee
w/ Barnwell & Youth Model
Saturday July 16
Whiskey Diablo & The Pine Box Boys
w/ Cold Heart Canyon & Pony League
Saturday July 23
David Childers
w/ Mike Martin & The Beautiful Mess and Ripley & The Ghost
Friday July 29
Matthew Logan Vasquez (Of Delta Spirit)
w/ Derik Hultquist
Saturday July 30
Beach Tiger
w/ MYFEVER & EXWHY
Wednesday August 10
Smoke The Bees (Italy)
w/ TBD
Friday August 19
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Friday August 26
New Music Confab Showcase
Bands TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Saturday August 27
New Music Confab Showcase
Bands TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
JUMP TO:
May
June
July
August