Thursday August 24
Issac Smith
w/ Kidd Aggie (CD Release), Mel Washington, & Watson Village
Saturday August 26
Tom Mackell & Chris Wilcox
w/ Becca Leigh
Thursday August 31
Charleston Music ConFab
Gravesend, Black Power Mixtape, Glass Mansions, & Lovesick Radio
Doors: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Friday September 1
Charleston Music ConFab
The Swamp Gypsies, Sweet Sweet, Saluda Shoals, & John Owens Journal
Doors: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Saturday September 2
Charleston Music ConFab
Kelly Cheats, The Orange Constant, Ashes Of Old Ways, and Big Thunder & The Rumblefish
Doors: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Sunday September 3
Grace Joyner
w/ Contour, Brother Oliver & Fortune Teller
Friday September 8
The High Divers
w/ Motel Radio and Babe Club
Saturday September 9
The Mobros
w/ Black Iron Gathering & Rare Creatures
Wednesday September 13
The Artisanals
w/ Parker Gispert
Thursday September 14
Cheetah Chrome's DEAD BOYS
Doors: 9pm | $10 Cover
» www.facebook.com/cheetah.chrome/
Friday September 15
2 Slices (CD Release)
w/ Contour and Carpoolparty
Saturday September 16
Beach Tiger
w/ Mansell
Sunday September 17
Thrifters & Drifters
A local market of artisans, collectors and crafters...which presents a beautiful collection of vintage and locally curated art, jewelry, vintage clothing, crafts, and more.
12pm - 5 pm | FREE
» thriftersanddrifters.com
Thursday September 21
Ill Vibe The Tribe Presents: Art Binge II
A Pop-Up Shop combining Live Performances, Visual Art and Culinary Treats!
Doors: 8 pm | $5 Cover
» www.illvibethetribe.com
Friday September 22
White/Bogan Duo & Terraphonics Present:
Burning Down The Haus (A Talking Heads Tribute featuring Keon Masters)
Saturday September 23
Dear Blanca
w/ Secret Guest, Quinn Cicala, and Pony League
Friday September 29
The Mammoths
w/ Rare Creatures & The Dumbest Kids In School
Saturday September 30
The Head
w/ Whitehall & Argot
Friday October 6
Gangrene Machine (Reunion)
w/ Get With It & Sexbruise
Saturday October 7
Matadero
w/ Cusses
Sunday October 8
Andrew Combs
w/ TBD
Saturday October 21
SUSTO (Parking Lot Concert)
w/ Esmé Patterson and Matt Monday
Doors: 7pm | $18 ADV | $20 DOS | All Ages Surcharge $2
» www.sustoisreal.com
» esmepatterson.com
» www.facebook.com/mondaymusic/
Friday October 27
Sinners & Saints
w/ Amigo and Vanity Plates
Saturday November 4
Patrick Sweany
w/ Mel Washington
Thursday November 9
Pierce Edens
w/ Yosef & Matt Megrue
Friday November 10
Beach Tiger
w/ Grace Joyner & Cole Collins
Saturday November 18
Waxahatchee
w/ Ought
Doors: 9pm | $15 ADV | $17 DOS | ALL AGES $2 SURCHARGE
» www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBpMXuzHR3I
» www.youtube.com/watch?v=1SLIHY7B4hw
Sunday November 19
Vanity Plates
w/ Swarming Branch
Doors: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.facebook.com/swarmingbranch/
Saturday December 9
David Childers
w/ Mike Martin & The Beautiful Mess