Wednesday May 27
The Grahams
Friday May 29
The Menders
w/ She Returns From War
Saturday June 6
E.T. Anderson
w/ Hermit's Victory & Infinitikiss
Sunday June 7
SUSTO
w/ Caitlin Harnett & The Genuine
Wednesday June 10
Tristen
w/ Grace Joyner & She Returns From War
Wednesday June 10
++ BIKE NIGHT ++
Meet at American Biker at 6pm and ride to The Royal American...or just meet us here!
7pm - 10pm | NO COVER
Friday June 12
Scarred But Smarter / Blackfoot Gypsies
(Kevn Kinney, Tim Nielsen, & Paul Lenz) w/ The Mackie Boles Band
Tuesday June 16
Gizfolk
w/ Handsome Ghost
Tuesday June 16
Yoga Royale
Join Emily Shoemaker for an all levels yoga class, followed by a complimentary draft beer. The perfect balance of wellness and happy hour!
5:30pm | $15 for class - includes draft beer afterwards
» www.emilyshoemakeryoga.com
Wednesday June 17
Matt Megrue
w/ Volcanoes In The Kitchen
Friday June 19
Octopus Jones
w/ Youngster (EP Release) & Brian Robert
Saturday June 20
The Tarlatans
w/ The High Divers & She Returns From War
Sunday June 21
Jack Oblivion & The Sheiks
w/ TBD
Thursday June 25
Harpooner
w/ Jordan Igoe & Deadwin
Friday June 26
The Long Canes
w/ Mason Jar Menagerie & Drunk Couples
Wednesday July 1
DUMB Doctors
w/ Ravi Shavi & The Nude Party
Friday July 3
Look Homeward
w/ SUSTO (solo acoustic)
Friday July 10
Whiskey Diablo
w/ Caleb Warren
Friday July 17
The Dunder Chiefs
w/ Human Resources & Volcanoes In The Kitchen
Saturday July 18
The Head
w/ Jonas Sees In Color
Sunday July 26
Kevin Devine
w/ TBD
Show: 9pm | $10 Cover
» www.kevindevine.net
Wednesday August 5
Dead Soldiers
w/ TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» deadsoldierstn.com
Thursday August 27
BYOG
w/ Piano
JUMP TO:
May
June
July
August