Wednesday July 27
+ BIKE NIGHT +
Charleston's only DOWNTOWN Bike Night!! Bikes, beer, babes, games, raffles, and more!! ALL WELCOME.
7pm - 10pm | FREE
Friday July 29
Matthew Logan Vasquez (Of Delta Spirit)
w/ Derik Hultquist & Dear Blanca
Saturday July 30
Beach Tiger & Human Resources
w/ MYFEVER & EXWHY
Thursday August 4
Ron Gallo
w/ TBD
Friday August 5
Cordovas (Featuring Joe Firstman)
w/ Don Gallardo
Saturday August 6
Heyrocco & The Kickback
w/ MIGHTY
Wednesday August 10
Sam Burchfield
w/ Major & The Monbacks
Thursday August 11
Deltaphonic
w/ John The Revelator & Amy Lynne Reed
Friday August 12
ET Anderson
w/ Sydney Eloise & The Palms and The Mackie Boles Band
Saturday August 13
Chris Wilcox & Tom Mackell
w/ The Give & The Take and Becca Leigh
Monday August 15
Justin Jones
w/ Jordan Igoe
Friday August 19
D!Z
Dance party featuring the sounds of D!Z spinning funky soul 45s all night long!!
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
Saturday August 20
Grace Joyner
w/ Band & The Beat and LOV
Friday August 26
New Music Confab Showcase
Bands TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Saturday August 27
New Music Confab Showcase
Bands TBD
Show: 9pm | $5 Cover
» www.newmusicconfab.com
Wednesday August 31
+ BIKE NIGHT +
Charleston's only DOWNTOWN Bike Night!! Bikes, beer, babes, games, raffles, and more!! ALL WELCOME.
7pm - 10pm | FREE
Friday September 9
The Saint Johns
Saturday September 10
Human Resources
w/ The Head, The Lovely Few, and Future Babes
Monday October 3
Hellbound Glory
w/ TBD
Saturday October 15
The Ballroom Thieves & Blue Healer
Thursday October 27
BABY BABY
w/ TBD
Friday October 28
Sinners & Saints and Amigo
Saturday November 12
Matadero (CD Release)
w/ ET Anderson & Elim Bolt